Writing on non-QWERTY

I am surprised to see how my typing proficiency has become on non-QWERTY keyboard. Yesterday while I was replying a sms, on my QWERTY phone (Nokia E63) with dictionary  on mode I wrote a message with 156 creators within just few seconds. Unfortunately while sending the message I found my phone not had enough credit to send it. So I tried to send that message from my mom’s phone (Nokia 1112), which is a non-QWERTY phone. First I was typing with T9 on mode but with T9 on I found it was very difficult to write what I wanted to, so I turned off T9. After many error and correction finally I completed the message in 4 minutes.

I am using this QWERTY phone for 10 – 11 months, in this time I almost lost my in typing skills on normal phones (non-QWERTY) 😉

About Pilot

I am a geeky guy, like to study and experiments with computers, mobiles other gadgets. I watch science and traveling channels. Love to listen music and watch movies.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

